Training Courses
Training how you want it
Professional Certification
Preparation and Examinations
Consultancy
Full range of management and IT consultancy
Bootcamp
Fast Track to recruitment
Managed Training Service
Tailored training service for you

Course Discounts

Course Venue Course Date Course Price [Remote / Classroom]
Matlab for Deep Learning Graz Thu, 2018-04-26 09:30 3000EUR / 3500EUR
Git for Users Wien Mon, 2018-04-30 09:30 1300EUR / 1650EUR
SOA for Architects and Managers Overview Wien Mon, 2018-04-30 09:30 1881EUR / 2381EUR
MariaDB 10 Developer Course Linz Mon, 2018-04-30 09:30 4800EUR / 5600EUR
Business Process Management Linz Mon, 2018-04-30 09:30 7400EUR / 8350EUR
Linux for Windows Developers Graz Thu, 2018-05-03 09:30 2600EUR / 3100EUR
Git for Victims of Subversion Linz Tue, 2018-05-08 09:30 1300EUR / 1650EUR
Drupal 8 for Developers Graz Thu, 2018-05-10 09:30 2600EUR / 3100EUR
MariaDB Database Administration Innsbruck Mon, 2018-05-14 09:30 2600EUR / 3100EUR
Efficient Requirement Management using Agile Methods and Agile UML Modeling Innsbruck Mon, 2018-05-14 09:30 4500EUR / 5150EUR
VBA For Access & Excel Innsbruck Mon, 2018-05-14 09:30 3900EUR / 4550EUR
Comprehensive BPMN 2 - From Analysis to Execution Innsbruck Mon, 2018-05-14 09:30 7400EUR / 8350EUR
Business Process Modelling in BPMN 2.0 Salzburg Tue, 2018-05-15 09:30 4500EUR / 5150EUR
Natural Language Processing Salzburg Wed, 2018-05-16 09:30 4500EUR / 5150EUR
Wikipedia for Editors Salzburg Fri, 2018-05-18 09:30 891EUR / 1241EUR
A Practical Introduction to Data Analysis and Big Data Linz Mon, 2018-05-28 09:30 7400EUR / 8350EUR
Deep Learning for NLP (Natural Language Processing) Linz Mon, 2018-05-28 09:30 6000EUR / 6800EUR
Practical DevOps Graz Wed, 2018-05-30 09:30 3000EUR / 3500EUR
Apache Solr - Full-Text Search Server Linz Thu, 2018-06-21 09:30 2970EUR / 3470EUR
Python and Spark for Big Data (PySpark) Linz Wed, 2018-07-18 09:30 4500EUR / 5150EUR

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.